|       HOME        |        REVIEWS       |       GAMES        |       STREAM        |        CONTACT       |

E3 schedule
E3 schedule

E3 Digital Conference Live Shows and Schedule

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email

After last year’s dysfunctional E3 we can expect a more standard and structured affair this time around. While we still will not be returning to an in-person convention, with the ESA opting for a Free online-only event, there is still plenty to look forward to.

The event itself will take place between June 12th to June 15th.  Gamers can expect a few days of lead-up as well, with many showcases being shown throughout. Some developers have opted to avoid the rush of information as well. Below is a list of events Gaming Instincts will be covering throughout the event:

Summer Games Fest Kickoff Live! – Thursday, June 10th

  • UK: 7pm (BST)
  • Europe: 8pm (CEST)
  • East Coast US: 2pm (EDT)
  • West Coast US: 11am (PDT)

Returning from last year, a Geoff Keighley organized to showcase, several major publishers such as EA, Xbox, Capcom, and more will be there with announcements. While no games have been confirmed for the announcement, several rumors suggest Elden Ring has been shown. A sneak peeks at the Sonic Symphony event will also be shown. Musical group Weezer is also set to perform there. We are official co-streamers for the event.

You can watch the event live @ our YouTube channel,  here.

Ubisoft Forward E3 2021 Conference – Saturday, June 12th

  • UK: 8pm (BST)
  • Europe: 9pm (CEST)
  • East Coast US: 3pm (EDT)
  • West Coast US: 12pm (PDT)

Ubisoft will kick Saturday with the first of the large publisher conferences. Gamers can expect to see several games that are already available such as Rainbow Six Siege, The Divison 2, and The Crew 2. New titles expected to be there will include Far Cry 6 and Riders Republic. The upcoming Werewolves Within film will also be shown based on the VR game of the same name.

You can watch the event live @ our YouTube channel,  here.

Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase – Sunday, June 13th

  • UK: 6pm (BST)
  • Europe: 7pm (CEST)
  • East Coast US: 1pm (EDT)
  • West Coast US: 10am (PDT)

While the two companies used to have separate conferences, Microsoft acquired the studio’s parent company Zenimax last year. The full showing will be 90 minutes longs and feature plenty of games. According to rumors, Halo Infinite will open the show, with Forza Horizon and Fable being shown. On the Bethesda front, Starfield has been rumored as well.

You can watch the event live @ our YouTube channel,  here.

Square Enix Presents Stream – Sunday, June 13th

  • UK: 8:15pm (BST)
  • Europe: 9:15pm (CEST)
  • East Coast US: 3:15pm (EDT)
  • West Coast US: 12:15pm (PDT)

Square Enix will show off new gameplay for Platinum Games’ new hack and slasher Babylon’s Fall, as well as Deck 9s’ narrative-driven Life is Strange: True Colors. Eidos Montreal will also show a world premiere, with many suspecting it to be the rumored Guardian’s of The Galaxy game. While no Final Fantasy or Dragon Quest content has been announced for the showcase one or both can usually be expected.

You can watch the event live @ our YouTube channel,  here.

Capcom LiveStream Event – Monday, June 14th

  • UK: 10:30am (BST)
  • Europe: 11:30am (CEST)
  • East Coast US: 5:30pm (EDT)
  • West Coast US: 2:30pm(PDT)

There is plenty going on with Resident Evil right now to showcase. Resident Evil 4 Remake, Resident Evil 8 DLC, and the Multiplayer Resident Evil Re: Verse could all show up in some compacity. Another rumored title is Dragon’s Dogma 2, which will be running on the RE engine.

You can watch the event live @ our YouTube channel,  here.

Nintendo Direct 2021 stream – Tuesday, June 15th

  • UK: 5pm (BST)
  • Europe: 6pm (CEST)
  • East Coast US: 12pm (EDT)
  • West Coast US: 9am (PDT)

The Nintendo event will focus “exclusively on Nintendo Switch software.” planned for release near 2021. A 40-minute Nintendo Direct will lead off with 3 hours of gameplay in the Nintendo Treehouse. Legend of Zelda: Breath of The Wild 2 is expected to be the big showing this year, however, Nintendo has kept their Directs offerings tight-lipped.

You can watch the event live @ our YouTube channel,  here.

EA Play 2021 Conference – Thursday, July 22nd

  • Times: TBC

If your reading this and think this is a typo, you are incorrect. EA plans to unveil the first-person shooter Battlefield 6 on June 9th, however, their usual EA Play will not occur till a month after E3. With the event being digital this choice does not carry the same impact that it might any other year. No official time to watch the conference has been announced.

You can watch the event live @ our YouTube channel,  here.

We look forward to seeing everything the industry has to offer, starting on June 10th.

Stay tuned at Gaming Instincts via TwitterYouTubeInstagram, and Facebook for more gaming news.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments