|       HOME        |        REVIEWS       |       GAMES        |       STREAM        |        CONTACT       |

Nintendo Direct Mini
Nintendo Direct Mini

Nintendo Direct Mini Partner Showcase Announced for Tomorrow, September 17

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email

Nintendo has just announced a new Nintendo Direct Mini presentation for third-party developers. The event will be hosted tomorrow, September 17, at 7 am PT, 10 am ET, 3 PM BST.

Announced via Twitter, Nintendo said:

Tune in 9/17 at 7 a.m. PT for a live-streamed #NintendoDirectMini: Partner Showcase, featuring information on upcoming #NintendoSwitch titles exclusively from our publishing partners.

The official name ‘Parter Showcase’, affirms that this is a third-party exclusive Nintendo Direct, fans should not expect any big titles from Nintendo first-party developers to be announced. However, it’s being rumored that the show will see big announcements such as a new Monster Hunter exclusive for Nintendo Switch, or Bravely Default II.

Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase July 2020 announced a new DLC  for Cadence of Hyrule: Crypt of the NecroDancer, featuring five additional characters like Impa and Frederick, the shopkeeper, with the “Character Pack” downloadable content. Remixed versions of classic The Legend of Zelda series tunes were announced with the “Melody Pack” downloadable content.

In the same event, Atlus revealed Shin Megami Tensei V for Nintendo Switch, the post-apocalyptic game will launch on 2021. The Japanese developer also revealed an HD Remaster of Shin Megami Tensei 3 also scheduled for Switch in 2021.

Later in August, another Partner Showcase revealed the relaunch of Final Fantasy Legend, an original RPG for the GameBoy. The special relaunch is part of Square Enix’s celebration of the 30th anniversary of the franchise. Square Enix also announced Kingdom Hearts Melody of Memory, a new rhythm-action game coming for Nintendo Switch on November 13.

Stay tuned at Gaming Instincts via Twitter, YouTube, and Facebook for more gaming news.

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments