|       HOME        |        REVIEWS       |       GAMES        |       STREAM        |        CONTACT       |

Dead or Alive 6
Dead or Alive 6

Dead or Alive 6 Adds Raidou And Two New Stages

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email

Dead or Alive 6 Adds Raidou And Two New Stages

Koei Tecmo America and Team Ninja has just announced the latest fighter joining the Dead or Alive 6 roster, “The Regeneration of Brutality” Raidou.

This sinister ninja character was thought to be killed during an explosion after the first Dead or Alive tournament, but his body was secretly recovered and experimented on using DOATEC’s biotechnology, and while that leaves Raidou without a mind of his own, he has now devolved into a madman who only craves strength and destruction.

Koei Tecmo also announced two new modes: Quest and Training. In Quest mode, players will have to clear various missions during matches to complete each individual quest. Clearing missions will be awarded with Player Points and the unlocking of various cosmetic items.

In the training mode playerswill be able to learn every aspect of the Dead or Alive fighting system through the use of Free Training, Tutorial, and the more personal Command Training and Combo Challenge.

Raidou, who was once known as the most dangerous and evil ninja in the Dead or Alive universe, is back thanks to the power of science, and his move-set is as brutal as ever. With Mugen Tenshin Ninjutsu as a base, he favors a power-focused fighting style. Raidou makes use of his colossal physique while slamming opponents with a series of devastating strikes he is able to mimic from others, while at the same time, mixing in jaw-dropping moves of his own, such as the Tenho-Gorai-Sho and the Rekku-Jinraisatsu.

DOA Quest missions are designed for players to learn and memorize the various fighting systems and techniques, improving fighting ability while moving through the increasingly difficult set of challenges. After learning the ropes in Quest mode.

Check below the two new stages:

Don’t miss any of the latest news at – Gaming Instincts.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments