|       HOME        |        REVIEWS       |       GAMES        |       STREAM        |        CONTACT       |

Xbox Showcase
Xbox Showcase

Xbox Showcase Announced for March 26

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email

Xbox announced an upcoming Xbox Showcase event for next Friday, March 26 where developers on ID@Xbox will give information of over 100 games.

The event will be aired on March 26 at 9:00 am PDT, 12:00 pm EDT, 4:00 pm GMT. Xbox confirmed that the showcase won’t include any of Microsoft’s big-budget first-party games.

We’re featuring tons of independent titles, including brand new game announcements from developers and publishers such as DrinkBox, Curve Digital, Devolver Digital, Dear Villagers, and others. During the showcase, we’ll debut new trailers and gameplay for more than 25 games, including S.T.A.L.K.E.R. 2, Second Extinction, The Ascent, The Wild at Heart, Voidtrain, Exo One and many more.

We’ll also be making announcements about independent titles coming to Xbox and Xbox Game Pass. Community-favorite Twitch Streamers will host the showcase and conduct interviews with developers, take fan questions and maybe even drop some game codes.

The Xbox Showcase will be streamed on Twitch’s official Twitch Gaming Channel. Stay tuned at Gaming Instincts via Twitter, YouTube, and Facebook for more gaming news.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments