Square Enix E3 Showcase 2018 announced

Square Enix

Square Enix E3 Showcase 2018 announced Square Enix announced that their E3 2018 showcase will go live on June 11 at 10:00 AM PDT/ 1:00 PM EDT/ 6:00 PM BST. They promised to all their fans in a Twitter post, that a “special video presentation” will reveal the exciting future of the company. This event […]

NieR: Automata Trailer

NieR: Automata Trailer Recently given its full title, Nier: Automata received a new trailer today, giving you a look at the action-oriented gameplay. From Platinum Games and Square Enix, Nier: Automata is a┬áthird-person action RPG coming exclusively to PlayStation 4 in North America and Europe in 2016. The protagonist, 2B, is an all-purpose battle android, […]