|       HOME        |        REVIEWS       |       GAMES        |       STREAM        |        CONTACT       |

Suicide Squad: Kill the justice league
Suicide Squad: Kill the justice league

Suicide Squad: Kill the Justice League Announced

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email

Suicide Squad: Kill the Justice League was finally unveiled at DC FanDome, in the announcement trailer Rocksteady tease the co-op multiplayer action that will be featured in the game with the main characters Harley Quinn, Captain Boomerang, King Shark, and Deadshot.

Check the teaser trailer down below:

The four anti-heroes of Task Force X are in the middle of a chaotic Metropolis, they are sent by Amanda Waller to destroy the city as an attempt to kill Superman.

Suicide Squad: Kill the Justice League is an action-adventure video game set in an open world based on Metropolis. The game features four playable characters: Captain Boomerang, Deadshot, Harley Quinn, and King Shark. The game is designed to be a four-player cooperative game, but Rocksteady confirmed that with AI players will be able to enjoy the full experience of the game.

Below is the official descripion via Rocksteady:

Restrained with lethal explosives implanted in their heads, all four DC Super-Villains have no choice but to band together and carry out this untenable assignment as part of Amanda Waller’s infamous Task Force X. Fans can tailor their experience, whether playing on their own as a single player, switching between characters at will, or teaming up with friends in multiplayer co-op.”

“The playable characters featured in Suicide Squad: Kill the Justice League are Harley Quinn (a.k.a. Dr. Harleen Quinzel), the mistress of mayhem; Deadshot (a.k.a. Floyd Lawton), the most dangerous marksman alive; Captain Boomerang (a.k.a. Digger Harkness), Aussie assassin extraordinaire; and King Shark (a.k.a. Nanaue), the demigod humanoid shark and rightful ruler of the seas. Each squad member has their own unique moveset with enhanced traversal abilities to freely explore the dynamic open-world of Metropolis, along with a variety of weapons to customize and skills to master.”

Suicide Squad: Kill the Justice League is set in the Batman: Arkham universe, the game is scheduled to release in 2022 for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 5, and Xbox Series X. Set in the same continuity as the Batman: Arkham series, the story revolves around the titular antihero team’s attempts to defeat Brainiac, facing a mind-controlled Justice League in the process.

Source: RockSteady

Stay tuned at Gaming Instincts via Twitter, YouTube, and Facebook for more gaming news.

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments