Nintendo Switch: Fire Emblem Warriors Releasing on January 18th

Nintendo made the announcement of Fire Emblem Warriors with a teasing trailer. The annoucement was made during today’s Nintendo Treehouse Broadcast, Although not many details were shared, it seems Nintendo had a good reason for that approach, Fire Emblem Warriors is coming on 18th January. Nintendo of America also tweeted the news.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=POsTR5iy_TI

With the Koei Tecmo title highlighted. Of course, we’re also due a Fire Emblem mobile title this year, so that could also make an appearance.
It’s going down on 18th January at 2pm Pacific / 5pm Eastern / 10pm UK / 11pm CET, which is 19th January at 7am in Tokyo and 9am AEDT.

Created by Koei Tecmo using Nintendo Fire Emblem characters, the game will likely follow in the footsteps by the studio’s previous Nintendo collaboration: Hyrule Warriors (released for Wii U and 3DS).

For more information visit the source.