|       HOME        |        REVIEWS       |       GAMES        |       STREAM        |        CONTACT       |

Dragon ball
Dragon ball

Dragon Ball: The Breakers Closed Beta Announced

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email

If you were interested in exploring the Dragon Ball universe from the perspective of all those people running away from explosions, and not flying toward them in a golden glow, now is finally the chance to do so. Dragon Ball: The Breakers, a 7 versus one asymmetrical action game set in the universe of Dragon Ball, has announced its dates for its closed beta, which will offer some players the first chance to play the title before it releases sometime in 2022.

The beta will take place on December 3rd and December 4th, and will have limited space available. These closed Beta’s will only be available for PC players via Steam, with players that would like to take part able to register to participate here.

According to the official Press Release, the times that the beta will take place are as follows:

Closed Beta Test Times:

– Session 1: 12/3 (Fri) 9:00 PM – 1:00 AM EST / 12/3 (Fri) 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM PST
– Session 2: 12/4 (Sat) 7:00 AM – 11:00 AM EST / 12/4 (Sat) 4:00 AM – 8:00 AM PST
– Session 3: 12/4 (Sat) 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM EST / 12/4 (Sat) 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM PST
– Session 4: 12/4 (Sat) 9:00 PM – 1:00 AM EST / 12/4 (Sat) 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM PST

Placing one session in near the end of the 3rd, pacific time, with the rest of the available session taking place on the 4th, again in pacific time. The goal of this beta, as stated in the Press release is to “gather player feedback to help balance and optimize DRAGON BALL: THE BREAKERS’ gameplay prior to game release.”

The game places one player as a big bad from Dragon Ball Z such as Frieza, Cell, and Majin Buu and tasks them with doing what those villains do best, breaking wanton destruction across the land. On the other side, seven players take the roles of citizens trying to survive their ordeal and escape from the villain. Bulma and Oolong will also appear on the survivor’s side as well, helping them to survive.

Stay tuned at Gaming Instincts via TwitterYouTubeInstagram, and Facebook for more gaming news.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments