|       HOME        |        REVIEWS       |       GAMES        |       STREAM        |        CONTACT       |

Blizzcon 2
Blizzcon 2

BlizzCon 2021 Schedule Unveiled – “Deep Dives” on Diablo and WoW

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email

The BlizzCon 2021 schedule has been revealed today, fans can now have a realistic expectation of what will be revealed in the special event.

The opening ceremony starts at 2:00 PM PST / 5:00 PM EST / 10:00 PM GMT on February 19 and is scheduled to last for one hour and ten minutes. “Join us for the start of BlizzConline, and discover the latest from Blizzard Entertainment,” the company says on the schedule. “No spoilers here, so you’re going to want to catch it live!”

The event will be streamed on different streams, each will split into a different broadcast focusing on World of Warcraft. Hearthstone, Diablo, Overwatch, and, Strategy.

The schedule reveals that Blizzard will reveal behind the scenes footage of Overwatch 2, and deep dives on World of Warcraft and Diablo.

On the second day of the event, all six channels will merge again for a while for the community showcase highlighting fan arts, other creations, and cosplay. On the same day, Blizzard will be hosting Q&A sessions. There is also an interesting World Of Warcraft cooking demonstration later that night.

BlizzCon 21 will go live on Friday, February 19th at 2 pm PST / 10 pm GMT on the BlizzCon website, YouTube, and Twitch.

While circumstances are keeping us from gathering in person this year, we’re putting together a little something early next year to channel the spirit of BlizzCon into the form of an online show, which will be free to watch and engage in.

One of the events we’re planning for BlizzConline is the Community Showcase—an opportunity for cosplay crafters, artists, and other community creators to participate in the show and put their talent on display through a mix of world-class competition and exciting exhibitions. And thanks to the all-online nature of the show, we’re able to make these events accessible to even more people from around the globe.

Source: BlizzConline

Stay tuned at Gaming Instincts via Twitter, YouTube, and Facebook for more gaming news.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments