|       HOME        |        REVIEWS       |       GAMES        |       STREAM        |        CONTACT       |

BioShock: The Collection Officially Announced

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email

BioShock: The Collection Officially Announced

After a series of leaks left little doubt in anyone’s mind, the remastered BioShock: The Collection has finally been officially announced! Not only are BioShock, BioShock 2, and BioShock Infinite all included, but the package comes with plenty of extras all for about the price of a single game.

2K made the announcement this morning along with the above trailer, after nearly a decade since the original game hit store shelves and became a modern classic. The three games have been fully remastered for the improved power of PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and modern PC, though BioShock Infinite is already up to par on PC and will only be remastered in the console version.

It’s also worth noting that if you already own Bio 1 and 2 or Minerva’s Den, you’ll get the upgraded versions free.

Check out the Trailer:

“If you’ve never experienced the series before, now is the time to play it and see for yourself why the award-winning BioShock franchise has topped countless “Best-Of” lists and garnered more than 125 awards including two BAFTA honors, as well as many Best of E3, Best of Gamescom, and Game of the Year accolades from respected outlets such as IGN, GameSpot, Game Informer, and many more. The weapons, plasmids, levels, and character models that shocked you years ago have been reskinned and retextured to look better than ever. On top of that, all single-player DLC created for all three games comes loaded in one package.”

More info at – Source

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments