|       HOME        |        REVIEWS       |       GAMES        |       STREAM        |        CONTACT       |

Batman Arkham Collection
Batman Arkham Collection

Batman Arkham Collection Confirmed to Be Released in Europe

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email

A few days ago, Amazon leaked a new collection for Batman Arkham series to be released on PS4 and Xbox One, which only includes the games in the series developed by Rocksteady. Today, the marketing manager at Rocksteady confirmed the collection, adding that it will be coming to Europe in September.

Batman Arkham series previously has had another collection called Batman: Return to Arkham, which includes remaster versions for Batman: Arkham Asylum and Batman: Arkham City. Now, the new collection also contains Batman: Arkham Knight Complete Edition in addition to the two aforementioned Batman games. The only missing title in between is that of Warner Bros. Montreal Batman: Arkham Origins, which didn’t get a remastered version for current-gen platforms.

Batman Arkham Collection will be released on September 6 for PS4 and Xbox One in Europe. We have no clue on whether the game will be available in North America in the near future or not. The new collection will cost you £40. Amongst all the titles within the collection, Batman: Arkham City is the most praised title by both fans and media.

Follow Gaming Instincts on Twitter to get latest news on video games as soon as possible. Also, feel free to share your ideas with us in the comments.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments