|       HOME        |        REVIEWS       |       GAMES        |       STREAM        |        CONTACT       |

Red Dead Redemption 2
Red Dead Redemption 2

Red Dead Redemption 2 Announcement Coming Next Week

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email

Red Dead Redemption 2 Announcement Coming Next Week

It was announced by Rockstar Games, that it will release “something” related to Red Dead Redemption 2 next Thursday, September 28th at 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm UK (or 1am AEST on September 29). The developer made a cryptic announcement on Twitter, using the Red Dead colour scheme and font.

Check out the twitter post on the Rockstart Games Twitter page:

There’s only speculation at the moment of what would be revealed that day for the upcoming game from Rockstar Games. Some people say it will be announced online feeatures for the game, and others joke about being that a rocket horse will be implemented in the game, only time will tell which new information we’ll get with the upcoming reveal from Rockstar Games.

Red dead Redemption 2 was recently delayed to Spring 2018. Rockstar said that it will tell “an epic tale of life in America’s unforgiving heartland, the game’s vast and atmospheric world will also provide the foundation for a brand new online multiplayer experience.”

For more information on Red Dead Redemption 2, visit its official website.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments