fbpx
Psychonauts Limited Run Edition

Limited Run Announces Physical Edition For Psychonauts

With the Psychonauts making a proper return to the video game industry with a true sequel in place for sometime in 2019, Limited Run Games has announced a limited physical edition of the original title. The remastered PS2 version of the game will be rendered in 1080p and feature a full trophy list for the game exclusively for the PS4.

Fans interested in getting their hands on the limited physcial edition of the original Psychonauts may do so starting on June 7, 2019. Pre-orders will be open for a three week period for the standard edition of the original title, while a Collector’s Edition will be extremely limited with only two batches available on June 7.

The Collector’s Edition will feature a SteelBook case, a reversible poster and a CD of the soundtrack from the original game. Fans may try and get their hands on the Collector’s Edition on June 7 with the first batch available at 7AM PT/10AM ET and the second batch up for grabs starting at 3PM PT/6PM ET.

We’re expecting to hear more about he upcoming Psychonauts 2 during this year’s E3, as well as receiving an official release date for the game which is said to be later this year.

Follow Gaming Instincts via Twitter, YouTube and Facebook for the latest gaming news.

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email

STAY UP TO DATE

Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of