fbpx
Rayman Origins Free Copies Next Week

Get Your Hands On A Free Copy Of Rayman Origins On PC – Here’s How

Rayman fans and PC gamers will be delighted to know that Ubisoft is handing out free copies of Rayman Origins next week. During the E3 event, a speedrun of Rayman 2 will be broadcast and anyone who watches the endeavor will land a copy of Origins for the PC.

Ubisoft will host the speedrun challenge which will be demonstrated by Glackum who will attempt to gain (back) the world record. Ubisoft will host the event on June 10, 2019 which is the same date as their press conference during E3.

For viewers interested in nabbing a free copy, you must have your Twitch account linked up with your Uplay account in order to receive Twitch Drops. The speedrun will start at around 10:30AM PT/1:30PM ET and should last just over an hour as the current record sits at around 1 hour and 14 minutes.

In order to receive a copy of Rayman Origins, viewers must tune in for at least 30 minutes of the speedrun. While the speedrun will take place that afternoon, only a few hours later – at 1PM PT/4PM ET – Ubisoft will hold their E3 press conference which should have a couple of surprises in the mix – including a possible reveal of the leaked Watch Dogs: Legion title.

Follow Gaming Instincts via Twitter, YouTube and Facebook for the latest gaming news.

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email

STAY UP TO DATE

Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of