|       HOME        |        REVIEWS       |       GAMES        |       STREAM        |        CONTACT       |


CyberConnect2’s Trilogy of Vengeance Games Set for 2019 Release Worldwide

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email

CyberConnect2’s Trilogy of Vengeance Games Set for 2019 Release Worldwide

CyberConnect2 announced 3 completely original titles, with 3 concepts in mind. “Small-scope/short-period development”; “Short playtime” and “Low-price”. These games are part of the “Trilogy of Vengeance”, where “Vengeance” is the main theme, and they are planned for a 2019 release.

Check out the update trailer of the Trilogy of Vengeance, featuring the early concepts of the games:

“The games that are part of the trilogy of Vengeance are:

Fugue on the Battlefield

A game celebrating the Little Tail Bronx series’ 20th anniversary, where the fates of children are thrown into chaos by the sudden flames of war.

11 children will take control of a mysterious ancient weapon to fight against an evil army and save their imprisoned families.

Deal with the children’s emotions and move them inside the tank to overcome the trials in your way!

The Soul Cannon—a powerful weapon used by sacrificing one of the children—might force you to make a dire decision!

A dramatic, strategic RPG about friendship, grief, hope, and despair.

Tokyo Ogre Gate

In early 20th century Tokyo, the Tokyo Ogre Gate that connects our world to hell has been opened by Genshu Kubizuka!

Towako Mutsu was on the brink of death after her friends were murdered. She survives thanks to the “Ogre Engine,” a mechanical heart made with unknown technology.

A high-speed parkour slashing action game. In a dystopian Tokyo infested with ogres, Towako is seeking revenge!

The faster you go, the stronger your sword gets! Cut through the toughest enemies with a single strike, dance in the night, defeat the ogres, and destroy the Ogre Gates!


A 2.5D side-scrolling umbrella action game featuring gothic lolitas, vengeance, and witches. This bloody tale revolves around four witch sisters trying to rip out each others’ hearts.

Use the Demon Umbrella that changes shape when bathed in blood to rip apart the foes standing before you.

You won’t have time to rest when fighting through this horrific boss rush action game.

These games will be published by the Publishing Project “C5”, which stands for “CyberConnect Creative Challenge Competition”. C5 is a scheme which started with the goal of creating projects that can be published in-house.”

For more information on the Trilogy of Vengeance, visit its official website. For more gaming news, visit our website.

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments