fbpx
Granblue Fantasy Versus Closed Beta Announced

Closed Beta Scheduled For Granblue Fantasy: Versus, Applications Now Open

The upcoming fighting game from Arc System Works, Granblue Fantasy: Versus, is expected to release sometime this year. But before that, publisher CyGames has announced an upcoming closed beta period for a specific number of applicants to take place at the end of this month.

You can check out a new demonstration video of the flashy fighter featuring popular eSports fighting game players Daigo and Fuudo below:

The closed beta applications are currently being accepted and will close at the end of May 24, 2019. Accepted participants will be announced on May 28, 2019 with the closed beta period taking place from May 31-June 1, 2019.

However, the beta sessions are timed and limited, which you can find the dates and times below:

  • May 31: 2AM PT/5AM ET – 7AM PT/10AM ET
  • May 31: 6PM PT/9PM ET – 11PM PT/June 1, 2AM ET
  • June 1: 9AM PT/12PM ET – 2PM PT/5PM ET

Granblue Fantasy: Versus is one of two major console Granblue titles currently in development – with the other being the action JRPG, Granblue Fantasy: ReLink – and is expected to release in 2019 exclusively for the PS4.

Follow Gaming Instincts via Twitter, YouTube and Facebook for the latest gaming news.

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email

STAY UP TO DATE

Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of