Jump Force Open Beta Is Coming On January 18

Bandai Namco has just tweeted that an open beta test for Jump Force is coming featuring online versus, 17 characters on 5 stages, from January 18th to the 20th you can get a feel on the game ahead of its launch for PS4, Xbox One, and PC on February 15, 2019.

Bandai Namco announced Jump Force back in June 2018, the game features the greatest heroes and villains from the 50-year history of Shueisha’s influential Japanese Weekly Shonen Jump manga, they will battle against each other across iconic locations on Earth in an  anime fighting game that will make fan’s dream come true.

Check the images tweeted by Bandai Namco:

The Open Beta Test will have four sessions in the following times:

Session #1 – January 18 from 4:00am to 7:00am PT/7:00am to 10:00am ET
Session #2 – January 18 from 9:00pm to January 19 at 12:00am PT/January 19 from 12:00am to 3:00am ET
Session #3 – January 19 from 8:00am to 11:00am PT/11:00am to 2:00pm ET
Session 4 – January 20 from 12:00pm to 3:00pm PT/3:00pm to 6:00pm ET
The 17 characters shown on top are available as playable characters for the Open Beta:

Monkey D. Luffy (One Piece)
Himura Kenshin (Rurouni Kenshin)
Vegeta (Dragon Ball)
Frieza (Dragon Ball)
Blackbeard (One Piece)
Younger Toguro (Yu Yu Hakuso)
Hisoka (Hunter x Hunter)
Gon (Hunter x Hunter)
Sasuke (Naruto)
Pegasus Seiya (Saint Seiya)
Son Goku (Dragon Ball)
Roronoa Zoro (One Piece)
Yusuke Urameshi (Yu Yu Hakusho)
Ichigo Kurosaki (Bleach)
Rukia Kuchiki (Bleach)
Kenshiro (Fist of the North Star)
Naruto (Naruto)

Featuring the world’s most popular and classic manga/anime franchises including Dragon Ball Z, One Piece, Naruto, and many others, players will be able to create their three-character manga/anime dream tag team and take them into battle in hyper-stylish arena brawls set against backdrops of famous landmarks around the world including New York City’s Times Square and the Matterhorn in the Alps. Utilizing Unreal Engine 4, Jump Force brings these titans of Japanese pop culture to life for the first time ever in stunning realistic detail.

Read the full article at – Siliconera.

Don’t miss any of the latest news at – Gaming Instincts.